Schedule

Shortie Mixer Schedule!

Below is my schedule for Mixer, you can find me live on these days at these times every week.

Thursday ~ 9pm GMT (4pm EST, 1pm PST)
Friday ~ 9pm GMT (4pm EST, 1pm PST)
Saturday ~ 9pm GMT  (4pm EST, 1pm PST)

Any and all bonus streams will be posted on my Twitter and my Discord.

Adsense